Nairobi Cougar Lounge just gave it away!

Information is power, and this old adage applies even when it comes to finding sugar mummies in Kenya. You see, if you have the info, then you can stop bothering me to find you an old, sexy mom who is rich and willing to help you meet your financial goals in Kenya.

But since you do not have the critical information needed to secure a sugar mom in Kenya or anywhere else in the world, this blog has made it like a routine to update you on matters related to sex and rich cougars who hang around town like nobody’s business.

You need eyes and ears to listen. You also need to trust your instincts when it comes to hunting for wealthy woman who run this town.

Anyway, let me cut this lecture short and get to the point straightaway. I am going to talk about this place called Nairobi Cougar Lounge. This is the second time to speak about it anyway. In case you didn’t read the article, you can find it here.

Nairobi Cougar Lounge now running ads online

There is this day I was checking out my Facebook account just to pass time. Then all of a sudden, an ad caught my attention. Being the snoopy guy who loves to find out where sugar mommies hang out most in numbers, I decided to click the ad because I was genuinely curious.

The ad went like: ”Nairobi Cougar Lounge is searching for young, energetic men who can satisfy their clients sexually.”

nairobi cougar lounge pictures direction

photo courtesy of Ghafla blog

For a minute, I felt angry because this kind of exposure could deny me some revenue. After all, I get paid when I give directions or expose these secret places to young men or fuckboys (sorry for using that word) who yearn to smash older, filthy rich women for pay.

Then I took comfort in the fact that the ad would not reach many people. Imagine how team mafisi would react to such an ad. The cell phone lines to Nairobi Cougar Lounge would immediately get jammed by a million, hungry young men calling at the same time. In fact, that is the reason why I don’t encourage people visiting my blog to call my number. I often prefer text messages instead.

For those who have no idea what we are talking about

Nairobi cougar lounge is a discrete adult club located in Lavington. That club hosts women in their 40s and above who are after sexual satisfaction.

The last time I paid a visit here, I noticed that the place was friendly to women of all races. I saw super-rich white women, Indians, Arabs, and mature Africans whose jobs were to visit this place to get romantically”serviced”.

If you’ve been searching for a sugarmummy all this long without success, I suggest that you visit Nairobi Cougar Lounge because this is just among the few places in the city where you have a 100% chance of succeeding in your quest to find a wealthy, sexy woman.

These women are mostly looking for college students, hustlers, jobless men and those who are lonely but would like to smash ’em and get paid. By the way, the pay is now between Ksh20,000-Ksh30,000 per day.

This is how it goes:

You can call their number to get an official invitation from the club. If you don’t have that number, pay me and I will give it to you. But if that does not sit well with you, I will give you contacts of at least 2 women who frequently visit the club.

You have to be energetic and skilled in sex as well. That’s because these women are here with one purpose — to get satisfied. So if you can perform, that pay could go upwards in the zone of Ksh50,000.

I am not kidding by the way. I have been here a few times and have seen guys earn as much as 50k a day because they were extremely good in bed.

Finally, if you are already married, you don’t qualify. I know most of you guys have these qualifications. So hit me up with a text message so we can discuss this. But don’t waste my time if you don’t have Ksh1000 because I will just ignore you with the first text message. I love being honest.

3 thoughts on “Nairobi Cougar Lounge just gave it away!

  1. Koch says:

    Admin you’re an honest guy. Thank you for being the only, and I mean the only genuine help in this industry which is full of con artists.

    I MET THE LADY YESTERDAY JUST AS YOU HAD DIRECTED. SHE’S VERY RICH AS I CAN TELL BY THE GERMAN CAR WHICH SHE DRIVES. AM GLAD THAT MY STRUGGLE HAS FINALLY COME TO AN END. BE BLESSED 1000 TIMES MORE

    Like

Comments are closed.