Sugar mom (32)in Nairobi needing a man ASAP

beautiful sugar mom in Nairobi, Kenya, boy for sex in exchange for money sugarboy

Nice’s picture as sent by her

Hello Night Attendant readers. My name is Nice, and the reason why I am appearing in this blog is because it seems to be the only reliable sugar mom connection site in Kenya.

I have been scouting for young men in numerous dating sites and I haven’t been successful in getting a man of my dreams. All the famous dating sites in Kenya have my profile. But I am not pleased with spending my money in useless renewal subscriptions and not getting a man in return.

So this is my personal story. I was dating this man who works as a colonel at Kahawa Barack here in Nairobi. She got me pregnant and I found a baby girl as a result. She is now 3.

But things didn’t work for both of us, hence we had to pat ways. It’s been 6 months now, and I am not in a relationship with any man now. I am 32 years, and I feel that I should not get an old man now.

What I am looking for is a young man, probably in his early 20s. This would be fine since am not a big fun of sex toys. So I need a human being to satisfy my fantasies.

As for what I do for a living, I’ll say that am a part time business woman and also a HR Manager at EQUITY Bank (KNUT house branch).

I have been working for Equity Group since 2015. But with all the money, I still feel incomplete without a guy on my side.

You know that I need love and affection. I hope you understand something else that I need. I will not mention it here.

Also, I have since acquired land at Kitengela Nairobi, and plans are underway to construct a house. So I need a man to oversee this project as well.

I also have two cars, and basically doing well, financially. So what I don’t need is an old man looking to fund me. Instead, I am looking for a young sugar boy who will give me what I want, and in exchange, I will do for him what he wants.

I hate smokers by the way. Let him not be like the previous one who did 3 packets a day. But let this man be loving, kind and willing to be proud of me. I will appreciate so much.

If you’re this kind of a man, get my number from the admin of this blog. I don’t feel safe putting my personal contacts here in the open for privacy reasons. But you can get my number from Ken (I hope that’s his name). I know he is an honest guy since we’ve met twice and he really promised to find me a good guy. Thank you in advance.

10 thoughts on “Sugar mom (32)in Nairobi needing a man ASAP

  1. tkndiritu says:

    hallo admin Ken.
    I am timo, 24yrs from embakasi.
    I am unemployed but I have a big
    and honest heart. I came across
    you site, and it has baffled me. I
    am looking for a Swt suga mama
    who needs;
    -Love
    -Attention
    -Comfort
    -Companionship
    -Sex
    I bring all that to the table, and
    so much more. My email is
    tkndiritu@gmail.com
    looking forward to hear from you
    soon.

    Like

  2. albert omondi says:

    Hi admin, I also need a few lessons on how to handle this wealthy and cute woman which you gave me. I mean some adult tips on how to play sex well with her so that she can increase my pay, lets say from the current Ksh60,000 to Ksh80,000. Should I also eat well ama?

    Like

  3. faiz says:

    hae admin huk me with her n promise to fuck her n do it anywhere n anytime she feels like avng sex n am even rdy to relocate if shes rdy

    Like

  4. faiz says:

    hae admin huk me with her n promise to fuck her,cuddle,leak n do it anywhere n anytime she feels like avng sex n am even rdy to relocate if shes rdy

    Like

Comments are closed.