You can secretly get Blow Job at the new Amar pub

A while ago, I reviewed Sabina Joy bar and brothel which is located at Kencom Bus station in a building called Eureka House. But I have never mentioned anything to do with Blow Job bars and brothels in Nairobi.

Am sure there are countless suck shops pitching tent all over the city. There is no shortage of places to get your hog swallowed for a small fee in Nairobi and in Kenya as a whole.

With every passing cloud, a new BJ bar opens business/welcomes girls who can do this sort of thing to their clients. BJ is just next door!

You cannot wander off Luthuli avenue and miss a pub that does this or at least sells sex for money. I know of Amar Hotel which is located along luthuli avenue, just after Ricco pub/lounge.

You cannot miss it if you know where Luthuli street is. And most importantly, you can’t miss it at night due to the shiny neon signs that advertise the pub’s name for everyone to see.

They recently revamped the premise with new furniture and friendly employees. Whereas I discovered that this was the case with the new Amar, another brothel between Ricco and Amar just closed down shop. I can’t remember its name quite well.

But thank God, it never hit the headlines back then.

Anyways, because Amar pub is conveniently located, it is just hard to miss it. With the blacked out glass windows hanging above the street pavement and a neon sign to reinforce the message, you will quickly locate the entrance without fuss.

There is more space inside, although it appears to be crowed all day long.

To access it, you have to climb your way up a staircase which stops at the front of an in-house butchery. This butchery makes the entire front facade, and was probably built to cover up the exclusive activities going on there.

If you’ve gone this far, you will most likely see opaque doors to your left hand side which lead to some rooms upstairs, and I really doubt if first-timers can wander off-course and find themselves in these upper rooms of the building.

Most people somehow choose to stick to the same beaten path that leads to the main bar in Amar hotel. At least this is where traffic seems to be heading, so it makes sense to flow with it than go otherwise.

It’s really like a dimly lit hall furnished with tables, chairs and a counter where drinks are sold. It still boasts of this scary look that is hard to explain with words. Probably that’s because there is no sufficient lighting during daytime.

Most of these chairs are often occupied by girls and women waiting to offer their services for Ksh300 or $3 if you like. It is that cheap to get a blow job here. But if you’re smart and tight on budget, you can negotiate your way downwards, maybe to the zone of Ksh150-Ksh200 (1.5USD-2USD).

Whereas Amar bar and brothel offers the same on-premise services that other bars in the area offer, it has this hang-out sort of feeling attached to a beer bar where men and women can drink time away.

You see, what I mean by hang-out sought of feeling is that this is not a come, pay for sex or blow job and go.

Sure,  some visitors who are on a shoe-string budget will come here to get their hogs banged. But others just seem to frequent this place to stay around women while kick-backing drinks.

Drinks are not expensive here. It is not like drinking in Club Tribeka or any of those uptown establishments.

A bottle of Guinness would go for 2USD. So basically drinks go for the same price they do at nearby places like Good Hope and Ricco pub.

I first become a visitor of Amar when I received a tip from a friend who had been visiting this bar for a long time.

So when I showed up here and picked a girl, I asked for a separate service other than the usual sex for money.

Out of the 30 or so women whom I saw in this particular day, 5 looked spectacular, while the rest were just average-looking. But still I was shocked at the level of talent.

Those who didn’t look quite attractive on the face had to make up with their tight little uniforms.

They were genuinely attractive, at least if you consider them from their clothing point of view.

I also realized that they were very good in their profession of choice. I was visiting for the first time and I was blown away. In my next trip to the same venue, I was blown off, literally.

Also, during my first and second pass to Amar bar, I noticed a few older, less attractive women who occasionally hovered around men.

This is quite a normal scenario in a bar where sluts come in numbers. One is forced to understand the the law of supply and demand can be unforgiving.

I must confess that Amar bar and brothel has been around for quite some time. But following the changes they have put in place, it now appears to be lucrative and with potential.

However, to compete shoulder to shoulder with the likes of Club Tribeka, it would take the entire management to change several things.

And if I was to rate it, I would probably give it a 3.5 star rating. I still prefer Ricco to Amar because of the choice of girls I find here.

Also, just recently I was informed that new girls were showing up in both establishments. I will check this out before writing another review.

One thought on “You can secretly get Blow Job at the new Amar pub

Comments are closed.