She uses a finger vibrator

Dear Medina,

I hope you’re well today. I am writing to tell you about this woman whom I met at G spot on my way home yesterday. I was able to gather a few quick facts about her. For example, I was able to learn that she is an avid user of finger vibrators, specifically white ones. She has an affinity for white people, I think so.

Anyways, if you don’t know where G-spot is, then I suggest you take a walk down Chaka Road. It’s a new establishment with a relatively suggestive name. They make the best beef fry in Nairobi, and that is where I met this boss woman who introduced herself as Molly.

Molly is the boss. She is a boss in the sense that she runs a company that distributes sex toys and bleaching products in Kenya.

I came to learn about it when she opened her handbag to reach for her lip gloss. That is how I spotted the thing I was telling you about — the Vibrating Finger.

My itchy eyeballs made me see what I was not supposed to see. My eyes made me enter a very secret territory – a woman’s handbag.

It is almost a taboo in my community for a man to peep inside a woman’s handbag. So that meant taking part in a ritual cleansing exercise. It is like seeing your mother naked.

A string of thoughts rushed in my mind. I had come here to take my beefy steak and leave. But now I am also sharing the same table with a woman who has let me see her world of fantasy.

It was evening and the street lights were beginning to shine. This woman was smelling like pollen. She takes a bath twice a day, and freshens up with every trip to the ladies washroom.

So I introduce myself with the usual courtesy. ”Ken is my name, Nice to meet you”. She responds with a smile before letting me learn that her name is Molly.

”How do you like the beef, it’s gorgeous, isn’t it?” I ask with a husky voice.

By now, the conversation is taking the right direction. The music is also great.

By the way, G-spot plays very soothing music. You can relax here as long as you’re buying food and not just occupying tables.

If you do this stupid thing, you will be chased away like a dog, especially if you use their free WiFi and just sit there for hours.

Also, if you are not so lucky, they will give you the option of frogmarching you to a dingy cell at the basement of the building. This is a task that the one-eyed bouncer will dutifully and gladly carry out if need be.

You see, he was not born with this disability. It was all well for him until the day he encountered a Ferocious cobra snake in his line of duty as a KWS officer.

He had to resigned in 2005 after receiving a handsome compensation package. Unfortunately, this nasty experience left him with a permanent mark of being partially blind. The spit was so venomous that the eye had to give up.

But anyway, let’s shift attention towards Molly, and this is the most difficult part.

I want to ask her about the Vibrating finger which I saw in her handbag. But I want to do it in such a way that it won’t sound like crossing the Rubicon.

Sex matters are always delicate matters. So I have to figure out how to approach her in a friendly and casual manner. I do not want to make it obvious that am kissing a major ass.

You see, Molly knows that I am kissing her ass anyway. But I don’t want to make it too overt.

I can go on for hours keeping her happy without putting myself directly into her face.

So I use my storytelling ability, and of course, a little bit of astute charm to handle her. She is not a young lady by the way. Probably she is in her late 30s.

My confidence thrives on the fact that I have wild stories that seem to materialize from the thin air, if need be. I can also discuss sex toys for women if you ask me to.

But just before I could ask the million dollar question, something terrible happened!

The chair she was seating on went down, consequently sending her to the ground like a stone. I don’t know why women fall down so hard like a rock.

When a woman falls, it is like an earthquake. It is an ugly sighting!

You see, there are very few things that can catch a man’s attention on the planet.

An old woman stripping naked in protest is gross. A tall woman peeing while standing with legs apart is a hellish experience. A cute woman like Vera Sidika farting in public is even jarring because I don’t see at what point a hot woman will get shit inside her stomach.

But a woman falling from a chair is just sad, and especially if that fall is accompanied by a thud.

When they fall, it is worse because they are left at the mercies of their dresses which won’t hesitate to blow over so that the unforgiving environment can strip down their dignity. Her underwear is the next victim to be feasted on by team mafisi. (Team mafisi means a group of men salivating to have a beautiful woman).

And the worst thing is when you stand there unable to pick the contents of her handbag which are now scattered all over the place.

The white Vibrating finger could be seen from all angles by all people. This accident made it so apparent that Molly loved fucking herself with finger Vibrators.

Ultimately, this experience left me sad but confused. I was not able to ask the intended question because I didn’t know how to.

Luckily, I quickly recovered from the shock in 10 seconds and helped her up. I had no choice but to pick up her handbag, the scattered contents and the Finger Vibrator. It was embarrassing, and it certainly spoiled my chances to take her up on this thing.

One thought on “She uses a finger vibrator

Comments are closed.