Wealthy sugar mummy in Nairobi looking for a young man

Hi admin,

My name is Priscah. Am a business woman in Nairobi and I am in need of a young man preferably between the age of 18-25. Please find me a young man who can satisfy me in bedroom.

I have been hurt by men several times. I now want a no-strings attached relationship because I just realized that this will not hurt me.

The man should be a good performer in bed. In return, I will take good care of him, and also give him financial support when he needs it.

Right now am a very financially-sound lady. I am also ready for HIV testing with this young man before having raw sex. So if you are interested, get my contacts from admin.wealthy sugar mummy in nairobi, kenya, mombasa, kisumu

6 thoughts on “Wealthy sugar mummy in Nairobi looking for a young man

  1. Jerry says:

    Hi Priscah
    I Jerry 29 years from South Africa, I can do what you want me to do if it’s with you.
    I am available any time you want me and even willing to travel or migrate.
    contact me on 0764847990.
    Or admin please give me her number.

    Like

Comments are closed.