I am a cute woman, financially-stable but in need of a man ASAP

sugar mummy hookup in nairobi, kenya, sugar mummy contacts in kenya, hookup for sugar mummies, sugard daddies in Nairobi

Hi admin, my name is Michelle, 29 years old and in need of an honest and serious man. He must be based in Nairobi since I work in Nairobi too. I work as an assistant branch Manager of Barclays Bank, Hurlingarm branch).

The man I am looking for should be between the ages of 20-28. I don’t care whether he is a student/working or not. Money is not a problem to me since I am a hard-working, financially ok lady.

This man should be romantic and able to take me to the moon with his bedroom performance. He should give me attention when I need it. In return, I shall pay all his bills and upkeep. I shall also give him one of my cars to use when he proves to be serious with me.

What I don’t need are jokers who will waste my time because I have had enough of those. Please find me this man ASAP as I am dying with sexual starvation.

My photos

****************************************************

If you want Michelle, text your name, age and location to 0705538867. Please note that this is admin contact. Hookup charges of Ksh500 apply. Once payment confirmed, connections will be established immediately.

