Hot sugar mummy with no man wants to be screwed!!

Dear Medina,

I have written this letter with haste because I have no time, although I feel like I must deliver your message urgently. I am down here in Mombasa trying to cut business deals. Once am through, I shall hopefully fly to South Africa next month.

But it turns out that many women are flocking to me because they believe I have the right solution for them. They believe it’s safe to find men through me instead of going it alone.

I have always turned away a few of them. Some are hot and sweet, while others are just plain boring.

But that’s not my topic today.

Instead, let me just list down some pictures of a sugar mummy who called in today to request for a hookup in Nairobi.

After calling and introducing herself with details I don’t want to mention, the woman asked if I could have her pictures, and I said yes.

You see, this is a rare thing. Most women asking to be hooked up for some steamy sex never want to give out their photos. But I was surprised by the openness that this horny Nairobi sugar mummy had experienced. She was straightforward and serious about getting a man who could make her happy.

Here are the pictures she sent me this morning.

They were taken from her apartment here in Nairobi

sugar mummies in kenya, where to find themnairobi tamu sugar mummy datingkenyan sugar mummies kenyan sugar mummies

There you have it. She says she has been searching a man who can screw her for so long to no avail.

Her concern is that she has a huge sex drive, thus she needs a man who can satisfy her in return for money.

Now the problem is that such men are rare. The kind of men she meets can’t bring her to orgasm. She has tried searching for her ideal partner at dating sites like Nairobi Tamu and others with no success. She now feels that I have a solution for her.

I have therefore decided to pass this message to team mafisi. If you’re interested, get in touch with me and I’ll give you her number on a first come first serve basis. As usual, you know the drill of getting sugar mummies from me.

24 thoughts on “Hot sugar mummy with no man wants to be screwed!!

  1. Juma says:

    Hook me up. She is hot and I think she can pay for my 500/ registration fee. Am sure she’s my type but am broke. Am in Nairobi. 0704116890
    22years

    Like

  2. booysen diamond says:

    Any hot&gorgei suggermomma hala me am at South Africa johannesburg city I’m young,sexually active,energic guy love spots reading havin fun watchin movies I’m here&still wait for you how it will take you to implement or recognize me well my number 0715336688 or whatsapp me 0621199184 also can follow me on tweeter as booysen diamon!

    Like

  3. ezekia onyachi says:

    medina i hope you will pass my massage plz.Am amature man but married but i dont get enough at home.can i get a mom who is mature enough (45~50)yrs.and we make adiscreet love.let me know.or give out my nomber.0721176201

    Like

Comments are closed.