Stinking rich n good-looking Sugar mummy living in Muthaiga needs your sex!!

To my love, Medina

I miss your fat cheeks and jovial smiles. Your round face makes me drool when I think about you. Also, nothing has changed ever since I went to South Africa a year ago. I know I haven’t been writing to you like I used to do those days.

But I still want to assure you one thing; our love is still intact, I haven’t found another one, except this sugar mummy that is always bagging me to hook her up with a sexually fertile gentleman in Nairobi.

You see, I accidentally locked my car keys when I went visiting my parents at Buruburu last week. This was the root cause of all my troubles because I had to leave that car at my parents place.

Also, since I was so drunk that day and didn’t want to spend the night at my parent’s, I decided to Uber my way home. That’s simple, right?

It was supposed to be my birthday, and God was so great. I received a lot of messages on Facebook, Twitter and even in one of my blogs wishing me many more years lived happily.

In fact, my mother called to sing the whole happy birthday song before sending me Ksh220 to have ugali and beans. She’s the best I have ever had.

That morning, I woke up, took shower and dressed up ready to leave the house. I hit an Uber signal at around 8.50am. A young man called Mike responded. But then he ended up canceling on me because he had faced some challenge along the way. I suspected his car had been attacked or something.

I decided to hit a second Uber signal around 8.56am. A guy called David responded. He ended up canceling on me too.

I was disappointed. I wanted to see this lady called Shanice who lives in Muthaiga. She said she worked with one of the biggest insurance companies in town. I had a business appointment with her.

By the way, this reminds me of the fact that I had not told you about this lady before.

sugar mummy in nairobi, kenya, how to get a sugar mummy kenya

Her curves and guavas

This lady says she works with one of the most popular insurance companies in Nairobi. She owns an apartment in Muthaiga — on your way to Kiambu town, plus she is financially balanced.

But she had one problem. She had been single for a long time. The kind of men she encountered were all jokers and didn’t have enough sexual prowess to satisfy her. For this reason, she has remained single and is now willing to give it a try with a guy who is sexually fertile.

She wanted to request me to get her a smart sugar boy in Nairobi. She had heard that I was good at hooking people up in Nairobi and its environs.

As at now, she just needs a soulmate and a potentially future partner if things go according to plan.

She says she is very serious about getting a soulmate, so she doesn’t care about age, tribe, region, location etc etc. All she cares about is getting a serious and sexually fertile man she can settle down with if things work.

In other words, she was asking me to sugar mummy her, which I refused. But I promised her that I was soon going to get her some guy who would be a perfect fit for her.

Remember, I had to walk to the stage and take a boda boda before boarding a mathree to my destination (where I would meet this sugar mummy because my car wasn’t available). It was the worst birthday I ever encountered in my life.

P.S

If you know of guys who have been looking for sugar mummies in Kenya or within Nairobi and have not been successful, you can ask them to contact me directly and I will give Shanice’ number to whoever comes first.

Also, team mafisi,  if you’re interested in this sugar mummy, text your name, location and the word Shanice to 0705538867. If you’re a joker, I will dismiss you as always. It’s good to take note of that.

25 thoughts on “Stinking rich n good-looking Sugar mummy living in Muthaiga needs your sex!!

  1. stephen blom says:

    hey my name Makhonza Stephen blom am in Gauteng thembisa am 26 years am looking 4 sugarmummy in kanye I will handle ur the way ur want am single and interesting 4 her please call me 0638070719 I am always available

    Like

  2. am kelvo marion says:

    am abrain smart guy always hungry 4 sex aged 23yrs ,n i want yu am a guy óf few wrds buh with alot of meanings if yu wnt to knw mi better reach or txt me on 0728730347 bye na c tuonane then.

    Like

  3. Mutuma kelvin says:

    Living in the city.just completed some contract and now freelancing…am that flexible lad in all life aspects. In persuit of beauty and dollar

    Like

  4. chris says:

    I need a sugar mummy or any lady who is financially well and needs a real thing. Done in a real way to the roof.

    Like

  5. mohlalifi moji says:

    Hey baby i am mohlalifi from south Africa 32years old on the first of may this year i will be turning 33years old im black tall neat and energetic kinda guy who’s looking for someone to take care of me financially i will take good care of her in bed im a loving caring honest and respective person if you are looking for love fun excitement and happiness i am your man please contact me on this number 0733102023

    Like

  6. Jew says:

    Am Junior,an assistant cost accountant meagrely remunerated. Brainy, honesty, hardworking. I want shanice or a mature sweet lady age bracket 30-45yrs. 0728026697

    Like

  7. emmanuel says:

    I need a sugar mom though am not really in need of the money but I just happen to prefer older women for good times and I can’t seem to find any easily. Am 20 yrs and would prefer one from any part of Kenya. 0715069861 is my number

    Like

  8. evans omondi opondo says:

    ladies who are after sex cannot understand what real love is.they feel as if they are on top of this world and money cannot and will never buy LOVE.that is why she will remain single for tha rest of her life.

    Like

Comments are closed.