Whore Horror!

For the first time I am doing an open post, not addressed to anybody in particular. I have no intentions of divorcing my lovely woman though, but first things should come first! I have told you about river road many times…. now listen again!

It’s Saturday evening…

I love 11pm on weekends because that’s when my beer gets sweeter! But that’s also the time when a weird cop sets up a thorny stretch of metal across the highway to catch drunkard drivers!

Do you know River road well? I hope you do… but if you don’t, then I will walk you through.

I belong to a friend’s wedding committee, and meetings normally take place between 6-7pm on Saturdays.

It is also a crazy coincidence to have my phone beeping with a text message from a woman at this hour. All people who call you at this hour are most likely women delivering extremely catastrophic news when you don’t have money!

??????????????????????Any woman who calls or texts me at this time obviously wants beer… then a dance… then something else she knows best.

So I am sited in the middle of a very important meeting… people are getting married! Then my phone vibrates just when a young man is introducing himself to the committee members.

I obviously know that this must be a woman. So I get the ringing thing out of my pocket. Guess what… I see 3 messages…. one from Kenya power, and the rest from two women…let’s call them woman X and woman Y.

The one for Kenya power is reminding me that I can pay my power bills through Mpesa… that’s a relief!! I don’t have money to pay them now.

On the other hand, the two women have text me to say how they miss me. Before I can respond to the first text, Woman X sends a second text message… she’s in town and she wants to meet me. Obviously I can’t go out with two women at once… it’s very costly, so I dismiss woman Y in favour of woman X!

Let me fast-forward this scene…

…………………………………………….

…………………………………………….

8.30pm

??????????????????????So I invite her over to keep me company at a river road bar. Thing is, I won’t be driving tonight, so I am free to drink the way I want.

We are sited on a soft leather seat located at a dimly lit corner of the pub. A slim woman, in a short tight dress with heels is standing a few meters ahead of us. Her ass is shaking and swinging with every inch of her movement… it’s clear that she is not wearing panties!

I saw a heavily-built man grab her by the ass and pulled her away…. she cried in pleasure as she willingly followed the direction where the man was taking her!! She is a whore, I assumed!

My suspicion was confirmed when I saw them walking in pairs downstairs… perhaps they were heading to a lodging somewhere.

12am

The waiters are chasing us away. It’s dangerous to operate a bar past 12 because cops could easily storm into the premises and arrest anyone they will find.

Do you know that spending in town is the best thing you can ever do! Clearly I can’t drive in my state, so woman X suggests that we find a room in River road!


 

??????????????????????Now pay attention… I want you to see  things as they are..

I made a terrible mistake when woman X and I chose this place of accommodation. It was cheap by a few hundreds, which is why I chose it in the first place!

And let me tell you… the experience was awful!

We entered the room… a tiny, cramped, airless hovel packed with whores and drunkard men. Along the hallway, there were also a few pimps attending to their usual business!

There was also laughter and funny yelling, hooting and calling of names between lodging rooms… they lasted the whole night!

I occasionally had a few woman bang our door from the outside. They spoke with mirraa on their mouths.. as the words couldn’t come out clear in Swahili. ”Huyu anajifanya sana, amekuja na malaya hapa. Kwani anafkiria sisi kazi yetu ni gani hapa?”

Woman X was now fast asleep on our bed, so I slowly crept to the door naked, and peeped from a small opening on top of the rectangle form of a white-painted wood!

I had someone coughing in total darkness, then she spat a big ball of phlegm on my face!! SHIT HAS NEVER HAPPENED TO ME!! I lost control and fell on the ground!! The phlegm was smelling Ebola!!!

On this bed, I could sense something like bedbugs. I was not too drunk to sense bedbug bites..

Thing is, there was blackout and the hotel didn’t have backup! The tiny creatures fed on our blood, though I occasionally crashed them with the tip of my fingers!

I did not sleep because it was a hell of a night….plus I didn’t get a Fuck*

My story ends there!

 

